LIBRARIES

S/N PROGRAMMES EBOOKS JOURNALS
1 MEDICINE 6902 4654
2 DENTISTRY 257 339
3 DENTAL THERAPHY 155 224
4 MEDICAL LABORATORY 180 143
5 NURSING SCIENCE 493 426
S/N PROGRAMMES EBOOKS JOURNALS
6 PHYSIOTHERAPHY 168 176
7 RADIOGRAPHY 148 137
8 PUBLIC HEALTH 2003 814
9 HEALTH INFORMATION SCIENCE 972 1833
10 FORENSIC SCIENCE 105 164
S/N PROGRAMMES EBOOKS JOURNALS
11 MICROBIOLOGY 502 361
12 COMPUTER SCIENCE 2587 684
13 CYBER SECURITY 246 138
14 SOFTWARE ENGINEERING 485 210
15 ACCOUNTING 3118 427
S/N PROGRAMMES EBOOKS JOURNALS
16 ECONOMICS AND DEVELOPMENTAL STUDIES 9517 1237
17 PSYCHOLOGY 2349 1631
18 PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES 207 288
19 LAW 4301 1016
20 RELIGIOUS STUDIES 1360 276

OPEN ACCESS DATABASES IN MEDICAL SCIENCES, DENTISTRY, BASIC MEDICAL SCIENCES AND HEALTH SCIENCES

Omics online: https://www.omicsonline.org/

Science Open: https://www.scienceopen.com

Oxford University: https://academic.oup.com/

Mdpi: https://www.mdpi.com/

Archives of Medicine: https://www.archivesofmedicine.com

Taylor and Francis online:https://www.tandfonline.com/

Science Direct:  https://www.sciencedirect.com/

Hindawi: https://www.hindawi.com

African Journals Online: https://www.ajol.info/

Scribendi:  https://www.scribendi.com/

Open Access Journals: https://www.openaccessjournals.com/

Springer Open: https://www.springeropen.com/

Scientific Research:  http://www.scirp.org/journal/

Libguides: https://ufh.za.libguides.com/

Hathi Trust: http://www.hathitrust.org

Intechopen (books): https://www.intechopen.com

Project Gutenberg: https://www.gutenberg.org

PDF Drive: https://www.pdfdrive.com

Dart-Europe E-thesis Portal: https://www.dart-europe.org

Geneva Foundation for Medical Education and Research: https://www.gfmer.ch

British Dental Association: https://www.bda.org

Dentistry Journal: http://www.medicaljournals.com

Crimson Publishers: https://www.crimsonpublishers.com

The Cochrane Library: https://www.thecochranelibrary.com

Public Library of Medicine: https://www.plos.com

National Center for Biotechnology Information: https://wwwncbi.nlm.nih.gov

Imperial Publications: https://www.imperialpublications.com

Demos

Color Skin

Header Style

Layout

Wide
Boxed